IEEE MTT-S International Microwave Biomedical Conference

Physical conference - September 11th - 13th, 2023

Contact email

General ChairDominique Schreurs, KU Leuven, Belgium
General Co-ChairTomislav Markovic, University of Zagreb, Croatia and KU Leuven, Belgium
Technical Program Co-ChairsPing Jack Soh, University of Oulu, Finland
Marco Mercuri, University of Calabria, Italy
Finance ChairXuezhi Zheng, KU Leuven, Belgium
Awards Committee ChairRocco Giofre, University of Roma Tor Vergata, Italy
Focus Sessions ChairHendrik Rogier, Ghent University, Belgium
Women in Microwaves ChairAlessandra Costanzo, University of Bologna, Italy
Conference SecretariatNatalie Buyckx, KU Leuven, Belgium
Publication Co-ChairsMaede Chavoshi, KU Leuven, Belgium
Ben Harkinezhad Nalivan, KU Leuven, Belgium
Publicity Co-ChairsBen Harkinezhad Nalivan, KU Leuven, Belgium
Marie Mertens, KU Leuven, Belgium
Industry ChairGreet Bilsen, KU Leuven, Belgium
Young Professionals ChairGiacomo Paolini, University of Bologna, Italy
IT Support Co-ChairsMatko Martinic, KU Leuven, Belgium
Ben Harkinezhad Nalivan, KU Leuven, Belgium
Website ChairYasser Qaragoez, KU Leuven, Belgium
Social Media ChairMichal Cifra, The Czech Academy of Science, Czechia
Local Arrangement ChairPouya Mehrjouseresht, KU Leuven Belgium
Maede Chavoshi, KU Leuven, Belgium
Social Events ChairMarie Mertens, KU Leuven Belgium
Executive CommitteeC. Chiao (Chair), Katia Grenier, Alessandra Costanzo, Robert Caverly , Yong Xin Guo, Dominique Schreurs, Milica
Popovic, Hong Hong , Chung-Tse Michael Wu , Dietmar Kissinger